Fleetwood Golf Club

The Executive Board

The Fleetwood Golf Club is managed by an Executive Board of elected Directors and Senior Officials of the Club. 

Club Captain - Sean Mooney

Lady Captain - Jackie Aukland

Club President - Barrie Whiteside


The 9 Elected Directors, as of the 2017 AGM are as follows:

  • Mrs G.Ashton 
  • C. Ingledew (Chairman)
  • B.Geddes 
  • J. Bamford
  • N Giles
  • A Cartwright
  • B Whiteside
  • P Hargreaves
  • M Ashton

For the day to day running of the club the Club has a number of sub committees:-

  • Clubhouse
  • Competitions
  • Greens
  • Junior Committee
  • The senior and ladies sections have committees which are bound by the constitution of Fleetwood Golf Club. 


Members of the Executive Board can be contacted at office@fleetwoodgolf.co.uk


For specific queries please use:


   Course enquiries - greens@fleetwoodgolf.co.uk

   Competitions & handicap queries - competitions@fleetwoodgolf.co.uk

   To arrange a social function, hire a room etc - house@fleetwoodgolf.co.uk


Any emails sent by members to the personal email addresses of Directors will NOT be answered. 



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.