Fleetwood Golf Club

Open Board Competition: The Spencer Trophy 2021 (36 holes Gentlemen's amateur scratch medal)

Saturday 28th August 2021, White Tees, Fleetwood

(95% handicap allowance)

Prize winners are listed below.

You will be emailed directly by our Finance Team next week to claim your prize.

Please wait for that message within the next 7 days. It is sent to the email you used to register for the competition. 

2s are claimed from the pro shop. 


Champion gross = £200      John Dempsey

Runner Up gross = £150      Robert Spence

3rd gross = £100                   David Hannis


1st nett = £120                       H McIver

2nd nett = £90                        G Rees

3rd nett = £60                        T Cummins


Am gross = £50               J Patton  

Am nett = £40               T Kemp


Pm gross = £50           D Edwards     

Pm nett = £40           D Lawrenson



View Statistics for this Competition

Gross LeaderboardR1R2TotalPar
1st John Dempsey Turton 6969138-6
2nd Robert Spence Furness 7071141-3
3rd David Hannis Fairhaven 7567142-2
4th Darren Edwards Chorley 7171142-2
5th Jack Wiggans Chorley 7271143-1
6th Neil Williams St Annes Old Links 7172143-1
7th Hayden McIver 7668144LEVEL
8th Thomas Cummings Dunscar 6976145+1
9th Danny Kumar-Whitelaw Hurlston Hall 7571146+2
10th John Patton Pike Fold 7078148+4
11th Simon Older Knott End 7673149+5
12th Glynn Rees 7574149+5
13th Gavin Edwards Chorley 7179150+6
14th Jack Woodward Lymm 8072152+8
15th Jon Clarke Furness 7478152+8
16th Tony Kemp 7181152+8
17th Anthony Harwood Blackburn 7875153+9
18th Will Cooper 7875153+9
19th Andy Bibby Chorley 7677153+9
20th Alastair Riches 7677153+9
21st Ryan Carter Furness 7677153+9
22nd Leigh Clayton 8074154+10
23rd Mark Diamond Furness 7579154+10
24th Mr Isaac Caine Furness 7480154+10
25th James Christopher Maddocks Stand 7679155+11
26th Matthew Robertson Pike Fold 7977156+12
27th Carl Smith 7878156+12
28th Jack Drayton 7779156+12
29th Neil Croston 7680156+12
30th Jordan Pinder 7681157+13
31st Paul Wrigley Bolton 8276158+14
32nd Stephen Ling Chorley 8078158+14
33rd Gavin Rees 7979158+14
34th David Hemingway Chorley 7781158+14
35th Ethan Townley Clitheroe 7484158+14
36th Damon Lawrenson Ashton-in-Makerfield 8675161+17
37th Bryan Rhodes Barrow 8279161+17
38th James O'Toole Royal Lytham & St Annes Golf Club 7982161+17
39th Tony Bretherton Leyland 7983162+18
40th Gavin Sutcliffe Bolton 8479163+19
41st Jack Taylor Oswestry 8184165+21
42nd Kevin Moore Kirkby Valley 9078168+24
43rd James Higgins Pike Fold 71NR  
44th Lee Cunliffe Ashton-in-Makerfield 82NR  
45th Nick Bradshaw Ashton-in-Makerfield 84NR  
46th Will Pettit Longridge 81NR  
47th Matthew Whittington Pleasington 74NR  
48th Guy Holland 82NR  
49th Macauley Murgatroyd Longridge NR76  
50th Alex Croston NRNR  
51st Keith Jones Ringway Golf Club 73DQ  
52nd Graham Mann Kirkby Valley 85DQ  
53rd Jack PEDLEY Wolstanton 86DQ  
54th Mark Rennie NRDQ  
55th Andrew Walls St Annes Old Links NRDQ  

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.